Science park


Future infrastructure  

INFRASTRUCTURE OF YOUR FUTURE:  LABORATORY COMPLEX C4 AND SCIENCE PARK С4 


Commissioning of a large object - laboratory complex C4 of the Nazarbayev University is planned in 2017. Companies will have a rare opportunity to work shoulder to shoulder with leading researchers and professors of one of the most famous university in the country.

In addition, it is planned to build a Science Park on the territory adjacent to the Nazarbayev University. Area of office, laboratory and pilot-scale facilities will exceed 300 thousand square meters, and the estimated number of employees will be more than 8 thousand people, professionals in their field.

The territory of the Science Park will be divided into cluster areas in accordance with the new trends of the Kazakhstan economy. Three clusters will be organized at the first stage: cluster of biomedicine, cluster of earth sciences and high-tech cluster (it includes the science of renewable energy, information and communication technology, water technology and new materials).

с4

Научный парк


БУДУЩАЯ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

Будущая инфраструктура Лабораторный комплекс С4 и Научный парк


В 2017 году планируется сдача крупного объекта – лабораторного комплекса С4 Назарбаев Университета. Компании смогут работать плечом к плечу с ведущими исследователями и профессорами известнейшего университета страны.

Помимо нового лабораторного комплекса, в планах строительство Научного парка на территории, прилегающей к Назарбаев Университету. Площадь офисных, лабораторных и опытно-промышленных помещений превысит 300 000 квадратных метров, а предполагаемая численность сотрудников – более 8 тысяч людей, профессионалов в своей области.

Территория Научного парка будет поделена на кластерные зоны. На первом этапе будут организованы три кластера: кластер биомедицины, кластер наук о земле и кластер высоких технологий (в него входят науки о возобновляемой энергетике, информационно-коммуникационные технологии, водные технологии и новые материалы). 

с4